Fixtures and results 2016-17

Date            Time     Opposition   Venue            Competition            Result               Attendance          Goalscorers
Sat Aug 6  3:00pm     St Ives    Away   SLP  D  1-1  342 Taylor 
Tue Aug 9  7:45pm     Redditch    Home   SLP L  2-4  327 Liburd, Gregory
Sat Aug 13  3:00pm     Basingstoke    Home   SLP D  1-1  219 Clark
TueAug16       7:45pm     Slough    Away   SLP   D  0-0  336  
Sat Aug 20  3:00pm     Hitchin    Home   SLP    W  3-2  176 Sheldon(2),Summerfield
Sat Aug 27  3:00pm     Kettering    Away   SLP W  3-0  430 Gregory, Grocott, Sheldon
Mon Aug 29  3:00pm     Leamington   Home  SLP   L   0-2   523   
Sat Sep 3   3:00pm     AFC Mansfield   Away  FAC 1QR L  1-2     95  Clark
Sat Sep 10   3:00pm    Dorchester    Away  SLP  D  2-2  294 Ahenkorah, Sheldon
Sat Sep 17   3:00pm     Frome    Home    SLP W 3-0  224  Gregory, Ahenkorah, Mbunga 
Sat Sep 24   3:00pm     Weymouth    Home   SLP  L  0-5  242  
Sat Oct 1   3:00pm     Cambridge   Away   SLP  D  0-0  138  
Tue Oct 4   7:45pm     Redditch    Away  SLC R1  W 4-3  159  Brooks, Angus, Westwood, Ellicott
Sat Oct 8   3:00pm      Dunstable    Home   SLP W 2-0  183  Tulloch, Sheldon (p)
Tue Oct 11   7:45pm     Cirencester   Away  SLP W 2-1  116  Sheldon, Tulloch
Sat Oct 15   3:00pm     Chippenham    Away   SLP L  1-2  400  Gregory
Tue Oct 18   7:45pm     Merthyr    Home  SLP  L  0-3  191  
Sat Oct 22   3:00pm     Kings Lynn    Home   SLP D 1-1  226  Gregory
Mon Oct 24       7.45pm    Stourbridge                  Away  BSC R1 W 1-0  315  Sheldon
Sat Oct 29  3:00pm    Grantham    Home  FAT 1QR D 2-2  204  Sheldon, Gregory
Tue Nov 1  7.45pm    Grantham   Away  FAT 1QR Rep L  0-4   143  
Tue Nov 8  7:45pm    Leamington   Home  SLC R2 W 4-0  232  Grocott 2, Taylor, Gregory (p)
Sat Nov 12   3:00pm     Cambridge   Home   SLP  D 3-3  201  Gregory 2, Ahenkorah
Sat Nov 19   3:00pm     Basingstoke    Away   SLP  L  1-2  362  Gregory
Tue Nov 22  7:45pm    Slough    Home  SLP L  1-2  202  Gregory
Sat Nov 26   3:00pm    Merthyr    Away  SLP D 1-1  215  Ahenkorah
Tue Nov 29     7:45pm     Redditch   Away  SLP  D 1-1  232  Ahenkorah
Sat Dec 3  3:00pm    Banbury   Away  SLP L  1-2  378  Stephens
Mon Dec 5  7:45pm    Coventry City   Home  BSC R2 W 2-0  131  Ahenkorah, Gregory
Sat Dec 10  3:00pm    St Neots    Home  SLP W 5-2  141  Ahenkorah 3 (1p), Taylor, Francis
Sat Dec 17  3:00pm   Hayes&Yeading   Home  SLP D 0-0  199  
Tue Dec 20  7:45pm    Kings Langley   Home  SLP D 2-2  136  Stephens, Marsden
Mon Dec 26  3:00pm    Leamington   Away  SLP D 1-1  805  Westwood
Mon Jan 2  3:00pm    Cinderford    Home  SLP W 4-2  220  Taylor 3, Ahenkorah
Sat Jan 7  3:00pm    Hitchin    Away  SLP L  0-1   455  
Tue Jan 10   7:45pm     Bishops Cleeve   Away  SLC R3 

L 1-1(3-4p)

  72  Ahenkorah (p)
Sat Jan 14  3:00pm    Weymouth   Away  SLP D 1-1  480  Ahenkorah (p)
Tue Jan 17  7:45pm     Chesham    Away  SLP D 1-1  222  Clark
Tue Jan 24  7:45pm     St Ives  Home  SLP L 2-3  136  Marsden, Grocott
Sat Jan 28  3:00pm    Frome    Away  SLP L 1-3  231  Taylor
Tue Jan 31  7:45pm    Leamington   Away  BSC QF L 1-2   181  Tulloch
Sat Feb 4  3:00pm     Cirencester     Home   SLP L 0-1  193  
TueFeb 14  7:45pm    Biggleswade   Away  SLP W 2-1   80  Taylor, Francis
Sat Feb 18   3:00pm     Chippenham   Home   SLP L 0-1  236  
Sat Feb 25  3:00pm    Biggleswade    Home  SLP W 1-0  144  Spencer
Sat Mar 4   3:00pm     Kings Lynn    Away   SLP L 0-2  645  
Sat Mar 11  3:00pm    Chesham    Home  SLP D 1-1  196  Taylor
Tue Mar 14  7.45pm    Dunstable   Away  SLP L 0-2  74  
Sat Mar 18   3:00pm     Kings Langley    Away   SLP  W 3-1 168  Ahenkorah 2 (1p), Taylor
Sat Mar 25  3:00pm    Banbury    Home  SLP W 2-0 417  Grocott, Taylor
Sat Apr 1  3:00pm     St Neots   Away   SLP D 1-1  253  Spencer
Fri Apr 7  3:00pm    Hayes&Yeading   Away  SLP W 2-1 152  Ahenkorah, Forsyth
Sat Apr 15   3:00pm     Kettering   Home   SLP W 4-1 309  Forsyth, Thomas, Spencer, Grocott (p)
Mon Apr 17  3:00pm    Cinderford    Away  SLP L  1-2 135  Forsyth
Sat Apr 22  3:00pm     Dorchester    Home   SLP D 1-1  279  Summerfield