2015/16 Results

First Team

Date                Time             Opponents                              Venue            Competition            Result               Attendance         
Sat 11th Jul     3.00 pm    Banbury United Away Friendly L   1 - 2  
Thu 16th Jul     7.45 pm    Evesham United Away Friendly W  2 - 1  
Sat 18th Jul           3:00 pm    Worcester City Wwk/Uni Friendly D   1 - 1          ---
Tue 21st Jul  7:45 pm     Bromsgrove Sporting Away  Friendly  D   3 - 3         151 
Thu 23rd Jul 7:15 pm    Loughborough Uni Away  Friendly W  3 - 2          --- 
Sat 25th Jul 3:00 pm    Sutton Coldfield Town Away Friendly W  1 - 0          --- 
Sat 1st Aug   3:00 pm     Kidderminster Harriers   Home   Friendly    L   0 - 3           242
        ---     ---                   ---     ---         ---     ---         ---          --- 
Sat 8th Aug 3:00pm     Hitchin Town    Away   SLP  W   3 - 2         278 
Tue 11th Aug 7:45pm     Bedworth United    Home  SLP W   2 - 0         288 
Sat 15th Aug   3:00pm     Slough Town    Home  SLP  D    1 - 1          308 
Tue 18th Aug       7:45pm     Merthyr Town    Away    SLP   L    0 - 3         511 
Sat 22nd Aug   3:00pm     St Neots Town    Away     SLP     D    2 - 2          293 
Sat 29th Aug  3:00pm     Chesham United    Home  SLP D    1 - 1         210 
Mon 31st Aug   3:00pm     Redditch United    Away    SLP   L    2 - 3         385 
Sat 5th Sep   3:00pm     Kettering Town    Home  SLP W   2 - 1         410 
Sat 12th Sep  3:00pm    Coalville Town   Home   FAC 1QR  L    0 - 2         239
Sat 19th Sep   3:00pm     Dorchester Town     Away  SLP L    1 - 3         322 
Tue 22nd Sep   7:45pm     Cirencester Town    Home  SLP W   2 - 1         180 
Sat 3rd Oct   3:00pm     Histon    Home   SLP  L    1 - 2         241 
Tue 6th Oct   7:45pm     Biggleswade Town    Home   SLP  W   3 - 0         137 
Sat 10th Oct   3:00pm     Bideford    Away   SLP   D    1 - 1          185 
Sat 17th Oct   3:00pm     Chippenham Town    Home   SLP  D    1 - 1         189
Wed 21st Oct    7:45pm      Coventry City U21's    Home  BSC  R1 W   2 - 1         261 
Sat 24th Oct   3:00pm     Frome Town    Home  SLP L    0 - 1         176 
Tue 27th Oct   7:45pm     Kettering Town    Home  SLC  R1 D   3 - 3         132
          W 5-4 pens  
Sat 31st Oct   3:00pm     Histon   Away   FAT 1QR D   0 - 0         187 
Tue 3rd Nov 7:45pm    Histon  Home  FAT 1QR W   4 - 1         133 
Mon 9th Nov 7:45pm    Hitchin Town  Away SLC  R2 D   2 - 2           90 
                        L 2-4 pens  
Sat 14th Nov   3:00pm     Ashton United    Away    FAT 2QR       L   1 - 2          112 
Sat 21st Nov   3:00pm     Slough Town    Away   SLP      W   4 - 2          261 
Wed 25th Nov 7:45pm    Walsall  Home BSC  R2     W   2 - 0          166 
Sat 28th Nov   3:00pm     Paulton Rovers    Home   SLP      W   4 - 0          140 
Tue 1st Dec     7:45pm     Bedworth United    Away   SLP      W   4 - 0          189 
Sat 5th Dec 3:00pm    Weymouth   Home SLP     D    1 - 1          209
Sat 19th Dec 3:00pm    Chesham United  Away SLP     L     0 - 2          303 
Sat 26th Dec 3:00pm    Redditch United  Home SLP     W    1 - 0          408 
Tue 12th Jan 7:45pm    Cirencester Town  Away SLP     L     0 - 3          126 
Sat 23rd Jan   3:00pm     St Neots Town    Home   SLP     W    2 - 1          224 
Tue 26th Jan 7:45pm    Dunstable Town  Away SLP     L     1 - 3          101 
Sat 30th Jan   3:00pm     Histon    Away   SLP      W    2 - 0              217 
Mon 1st Feb 7:45pm    Hungerford Town  Away SLP     D    0 - 0          120 
Sat 13th Feb   3:00pm     Biggleswade Town     Away  SLP     L   3 - 4          125
Tue 16th Feb 7:45pm    Kings Lynn Town  Home SLP     D  1 - 1          217
Sat 20th Feb   3:00pm     Paulton Rovers    Away  SLP     L   1 - 2           105
Tue 23rd Feb 7:45pm    Merthyr Town  Home SLP     L   0 - 3          145
Sat 27th Feb   3:00pm     Chippenham Town    Away  SLP     L   1 - 2          378
Tue 1st Mar 7:45pm    Leamington  Away SLP     L   0 - 1          434
Sat 5th Mar   3:00pm     Bideford    Home   SLP      D  0 - 0          194
Tue 8th Mar 7:45pm    Rushall Olympic  Home  BSC QF     W  2 - 1          194
Sat 12th Mar   3:00pm     Weymouth    Away  SLP    
Tue 15th Mar 7:45pm    Hitchin Town  Home SLP    
Sat 19th Mar   3:00pm     Hungerford Town    Home  SLP    
Tue 22nd Mar 7:45pm    Kettering Town  Away SLP    
Sat 26th Mar   3:00pm     Poole Town    Away  SLP    
Mon 28th Mar   3:00pm     Leamington    Home   SLP     
Wed 30th Mar 7:45pm    Cambridge City  Away SLP    
Sat 2nd Apr  3:00pm     Dunstable Town    Home  SLP    
Tue 5th Apr 7:45pm    Dorchester Town  Home SLP    
Sat 9th Aprl   3:00pm     Frome Town   Away   SLP     
Tue 12th Apr 7:45pm    Poole Town Home SLP    
Sat 16th Apr   3:00pm     Cambridge City   Home   SLP     
Sat 23rd Apr   3:00pm     Kings Lynn Town   Away   SLP