2013/14 Results

Date Time Opposition Venue Comp. Result Att.
Sat Jul 13 3.00pm Solihull Moors Home Friendly 1 - 5 115
Tue Jul 16 7.45pm Leamington Home Friendly 0 - 6 251
Sun Jul 21 2.00pm Highgate United Home Friendly 3 - 3 120
Tue Jul 23 7.45pm Coleshill Town Away Friendly 0 - 2  
Sat Jul 27 3.00pm Loughborough Uni Home JM CUP 1 - 1 102
Tue Jul 30 7.45pm Continental Star Away Friendly 4 - 0  
Sat Aug 3 3.00pm Bromsgrove Sporting Away Friendly 1 - 0  
Sat Aug 10 3.00pm Aylesbury United Home Friendly 3 - 1  
             
Sat Aug 17 3.00pm Thatcham Town Away League 5 - 1 66
Tue Aug 20 7.45pm Shortwood United Home League 0 - 4 229
Sat Aug 24 3.00pm North Leigh Home League 2 - 1 201
Mon Aug 26 3.00pm Evesham United Away League 1 - 1 299
Sat Aug 31 3.00pm Tipton Town Away FA Cup 0 - 1 96
Wed Sep 4 7.45pm Swindon Supermarine Away League 1 - 3 137
Sat Sep 7 3.00pm Godalming Town Home League 1 - 3 194
Sat Sep 14 3.00pm Paulton Rovers Away League 4 - 3 175
Tue Sep 17 7.45pm Didcot Town Home League 1 - 1 145
Sat Sep 21 3.00pm Wimborne Town Away League 3 - 3 168
Tue Oct 1 7.45pm Nuneaton Town Home Bham Snr 1 - 3 180
Sat Oct 5 3.00pm Coalville Town Home FA Trophy 2 - 2 223
Tue Oct 8 7.45pm Coalville Town Away FA Trophy 1 - 3 144
Sat Oct 12 3.00pm Tiverton Town Away League 3 - 4 205
Mon Oct 14 7.45pm Redditch United Home Lge Cup 4 - 6 140
Sat Oct 26 3.00pm Guildford City Home League 4 - 0 158
Sat Nov 2 3.00pm Bishops Cleeve Home League 5 - 2 169
Sat Nov 9 3.00pm Fleet Town Away League 7 - 2 99
Sat Nov 16 3.00pm Cirencester Town Home League 0 - 2 241
Tue Nov 19 7.45pm Magnotsfield United Away League 0 - 2 87
Tue Nov 26 7.45pm Yate Town Home League 3 - 3 145
Sat Nov 30 3.00pm Taunton Town Away League 1 - 2 305
Tue Dec 3 7.45pm Clevedon Town Home League 3 - 1 130
Sat Dec 7 3.00pm Merthyr Town Home League 0 - 1 295
Sat Dec 14 3.00pm Bridgwater Town Home League 1 - 2 180
Sat Dec 21 3.00pm Shortwood United Away League 1 - 2 94
Thu Dec 26 3.00pm Evesham United Home League 0 - 1 290
Sat Dec 28 3.00pm North Leigh Away League 4 - 0 102
Wed Jan 1 3.00pm Cinderford Town Away League P - P  
Sat Jan 4 3.00pm Thatcham Town Home League P - P  
Sat Jan 11 3.00pm Wimborne Town Home League P - P  
Sat Jan 18 3.00pm Didcot Town Away League 4 - 1 140
Sat Jan 25 3.00pm Mangotsfield United Home League P - P  
Tue Jan 28 7.45pm Cinderford Town Away League P - P  
Sat Feb 1 3.00pm Clevedon Town Away League P - P  
Tue Feb 4 7.45pm Wimborne Town Home League 4 - 2 122
Sat Feb 8 3.00pm Tiverton Town Home League P - P  
Tue Feb 11 7.45pm Thatcham Town Home League P - P  
Sat Feb 15 3.00pm Guildford City Away League P - P  
Sat Feb 22 3.00pm Bishops Cleeve Away League 4 - 2 105
Mon Feb 24 7.30pm Clevedon Town Away League 5 - 1 81
Sat Mar 1 3.00pm Fleet Town Home League 2 - 2 198
Tue Mar 4 7.45pm Mangotsfield United Home League 3 - 2 170
Sat Mar 8 3.00pm Cirencester Town Away League 0 - 2 111
Tue Mar 11 7.45pm Cinderford Town Away League 3 - 1 86
Sat Mar 15 3.00pm Paulton Rovers Home League 1 - 2 193
Sat Mar 22 3.00pm Yate Town Away League 1 - 3 184
Tue Mar 25 7.45pm Thatcham Town Home League 7 - 1 141
Sat Mar 29 3.00pm Taunton Town Home League 5 - 3 171
Sat Apr 5 3.00pm Merthyr Town Away League 1 - 5 387
Wed Apr 9 7.45pm Guildford City Away League 1 - 0 75
Sat Apr 12 3.07pm Swindon Supermarine Home League 4 - 3 239
Thu Apr 17 7.45pm Tiverton Town Home League 2 - 4 182
Sat Apr 19 3.00pm Godalming Town Away League 2 - 1 87
Mon Apr 21 3.00pm Cinderford Town Home League 1 - 3 258
Sat Apr 26 3.00pm Bridgwater Town Away League 3 - 4 163