1st Team Results 11/12

Date
Venue
 KOOpposition
 Competition F-A Att
Tues 12th July 11
Away
7.45pm
Leamington
Pre-season friendly
0-3
243
Thurs 14th July 11
HOME
7.45pm
Kidderminster Harriers
Pre-season friendly 2-1
 
Sat 16th July 11
HOME
3.00pm
Southam
Pre-season friendly
1-2
 
Tues 19th July 11
HOME
7.45pm
Evesham
Pre-season friendly
1-2
 
Sat 23rd July 11
Away
3.00pm
Barrow Town
Pre-season friendly 2-1
 
Tues 26th July 11
HOME
7.45pm
Stourbridge
Pre-season friendly 
1-3
 
Sat 30th July 11
Away
3.00pm
Coalville Town
Joe McGorian Cup0-0 (3-1 pens)162
       
Sat 6th Aug 11
HOME
3.00pm
Heather St John
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-1
240
Tues 9th Aug 11
Away
7.45pm
Studley
Baker-Joiner MFA 
4-2
151
Sat 13th Aug 11
Away
3.00pm
Tividale
Baker-Joiner MFA 
1-3103 
Tues 16th Aug 11
HOME
7.45pm
Alvechurch
Baker-Joiner MFA 
4-1 188 
Sat 20th Aug 11
Away
3.00pm
Nuneaton Griff
Ex Prel Rd FA Cup
7-0
105
Tues 23rd Aug 11
HOME
7.45pm
Atherstone
Baker-Joiner MFA 
1-2
198
Sat 27th Aug 11
Away
3.00pm
Rocester
Baker-Joiner MFA 
1-2
  86
Mon 29th Aug 11
HOME
3.00pm
Coventry Sphinx
Baker-Joiner MFA 
1-1
190
Sat 3rd Sept 11
HOME
3.00pm
Coventry Sphinx
Prel Rd FA Cup
2-1
244
Sat 10th Sept 11
Away
3.00pm
Kirby Muxloe
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-2
  56
Sat 17th Sept 11
Away
3.00pmNewcastle Town
1st Qual Rd FA Cup
5-5
114
Tues 20th Sept 11
HOME
7.45pm
Newcastle Town1st Qual Rd FA Cup replay
6-2
211
Sat 24th Sept 11
HOME
3.00pm
Southam Utd
2nd Qual Rd FA Vase
2-0
198
Sat 1st Oct 11
Away
3.00pm
Stafford Rangers
2nd Qual Rd FA Cup
4-2
438
Tues 4th Oct 11
HOME
7.45pm
Redditch United
B'ham Senior Cup
0-1
210
Sat 8th Oct 11
HOME
3.00pm 
Coleshill Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
3-1
178
Sat 15th Oct 11
Away
3.00pm
Kings Lynn
3rd Qual Rd FA Cup
2-3
866
Sat 22nd Oct 11
HOME
3.00pm
Racing Club Warwick
1st Rd Proper FA Vase
0-4
226
Tues 25th Oct 11
Away
7.45pm
Dunkirk
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-3
52
Sat 29th Oct 11
HOME
3.00pm
Causeway United
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-2
186
Tues 1st Nov 11
HOME
7.45pm
Westfields
2nd Rd League Cup
3-2
140
Sat 5th Nov 11
HOME
3.00pm
Kirby Muxloe
Baker-Joiner MFA
3-1
192
Sat 12th Nov 11
Away
3.00pm
Bridgnorth Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-0
102
Tues 15th Nov 11Away
7.45pm
Willenhall Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
5-0
30
Sat 19th Nov 11
Away
3.00pm
Coventry Sphinx
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-3
115
Sat 26th Nov 11
HOME
3.00pm
Studley
Baker-Joiner MFA
6-1
207
Tues 29th Nov 11
HOME
7.45pm
Tipton Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-1
137
Sat 3rd Dec 11
Away
3.00pm Heather St John's
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-2
84
Sat 10th Dec 11
HOME
3.00pm
Gresely
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-2
248
Tues 13th Dec 11
HOME
7.45pm
Ellesmere Rangers
Baker-Joiner MFA
P-P
 
Sat 17th Dec 11
Away
3.00pm 
Coleshill Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
P-P
 
Mon 26th Dec 11
Away
1.00pm
Highgate United
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-2
 81
Sat 7th Jan 12
HOME
3.00pm
Rocester
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-0
192
Sat 14th Jan 12
Away
3.00pm
Loughborough University
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-0
52
Tues 17th Jan 12
HOME
7.45pm
Tividale
Baker-Joiner MFA
P-P
 
Sat 21st Jan 12
Away
3.00pm
Heath Hayes
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-2
90
Sat 28th Jan 12
HOME
3.00pm
Bridgnorth Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-2
166
Tues 31st Jan 12
Away
7.45pm
Studley
3rd Rd league Cup
P-P
 
Sat 4th Feb 12
HOME3.00pm
Boldmere St Michaels
Baker-Joiner MFA P-P 
Tues 7th Feb 12
HOME
7.45pm
Ellesmere Rangers
Baker-Joiner MFA
P-P  
Sat 11th Feb 12
Away
3.00pm
Tipton Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
P-P  
Tues 14th Feb 12HOME7.45pm Tividale Baker-Joiner MFA 3-0
133
Sat 18th Feb 12
HOME
3.0pm
Westfields
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-2
203
Tues 21st Feb 12
Away
7.45pm
Causeway UnitedBaker-Joiner MFA
1-1
 76
Sat 25th Feb 12
Away
3.00pm
Gresley
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-2
357
Tues 28th Feb 12
Away
7.45pm
Studley
3rd Rd league Cup
1-2
114
Sat 3rd March 12
Away
3.00pm
Alvechurch
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-2 102
Sat 10th March 12
HOME
3.00pm
Willenhall Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
3-0
179
Tues 13th March 12
Away
7.45pm
Atherstone Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
3-0
112
Sat 17th March 12
Away 3.00pm Coleshill TownBaker-Joiner MFA 3-0
60
Sat 24th March 12
HOME
3.00pm
Dunkirk
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-2
201
Thur 29th March 12
HOME
7.45pm
Boldmere St Michaels
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-1
112
Sat 31st March 12
Away
3.00pm 
Westfields
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-1154 
Sat 7th April 12
HOME
3.00pm 
Loughborough University
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-3
148
Mon 9th April 12
HOME
3.00pm 
Highgate United
Baker-Joiner MFA 
4-2
132
Sat 14th April 12
Away
3.00pm 
Ellesmere Rangers
Baker-Joiner MFA
4-1
84
Wed 18th April 12
Away
7.45pm
Tipton Town
Baker-Joiner MFA
1-0
61
Sat 21st April 12
HOME
3.00pm 
Heath Hayes
Baker-Joiner MFA
3-0
157
Tues 24th April 12
HOME
7.45pm
Ellesmere Rangers
Baker-Joiner MFA
0-2
129
Sat 28th April 12
Away
3.00pm 
Boldmere St Michaels
Baker-Joiner MFA
2-1
96