2012/13 Results

 Date Venue  Time   Opposition        Comp. F-A     Scorers   Att.      
 Tue 10th Jul 12  Away  7.45pm  RC Warwick FR   1-1    195  
 Sat 14th Jul 12  Home  3.00pm  Worcester City FR   0-3    155  
 Tue 17th Jul 12  Away  7.45pm  Pershore Town FR   3-0      
 Sat 21st Jul 12  Home  3.00pm  Woodford United FR   1-0    101  
 Mon 23rd Jul 12  Home  7.45pm  Kidderminster Har. FR  1-5    201  Report
 Sat 28th Jul 12  Home  3.00pm  Hinckley United FR  0-1    132  Report
                 
 Sat 4th Aug 12  Away  3.00pm  Heath Hayes LGE  2-2  Faulds, Halsall   72  Report
 Tue 7th Aug 12  Home  7.45pm  HIGHGATE UNITED LGE  4-2  Edwards(2), Williams, Baker  176  Report
 Sat 11th Aug 12  Away  3.00pm  Tividale FAC  2-5  Reynolds, Bailey  117  Report
 Sat 18th Aug 12  Home  3.00pm  COLESHILL TOWN LGE  2-1  Bailey, Forde  177  Report
 Tue 21st Aug 12  Away  7.45pm  Kirby Muxloe LGE  3-0  Halsall, Kerrigan, Bailey   60  Report
 Mon 27 Aug 12  Away  3.00pm  Studley LGE  3-0  Halsall, A Robinson, Baker  121  Report
 Sat 1st Sep 12  Away  3.00pm  Heather St. John's LGE  1-0  Baker   72  Report
 Tue 4th Sept 12  Home  7.45pm  ALVECHURCH LGE  2-1  Lait, A Robinson  223  Report
 Sat 8th Sep 12  Away  3.00pm  Dunkirk LGE  2-1  Edwards, Williams    77  Report
 Sat 15th Sep 12  Home  3.00pm  ECCLESHALL FAV  1-3  A Robinson  136  Report
 Sat 22nd Sep 12  Home  3.00pm  CONTINENTAL STAR LGE  9-0 

A Robinson(3) Lait(3) Donaghey Edwards Forde

 178  Report
 Sat 29th Sep 12  Away  3.00pm  Tipton Town LGE  3-3 A Robinson(2) O'Grady     99  Report
 Sat 6th Oct 12  Home  3.00pm  ELLESMERE LGE   4-1  Donaghey Lait A Robinson(2)   222  Report
 Sat 13th Oct 12  Away  3.00pm  Alvechurch LGE  3-1 Edwards, A Robinson, Fagan    203  Report
 Sat 20th Oct 12  Away  3.00pm  Causeway LGE   2-1 A Robinson, Lait      65  Report
 Tue 23rd Oct 12  Home  7.45pm  BANBURY UNITED BSC   3-6 J Bailey, H Donaghey, J O'Grady    175  Report
 Sat 27th Oct 12  Home  3.00pm  ROCESTER LGE   1-1   J Halsall   213  Report
 Sat 3rd Nov 12  Away  3.00pm  Highgate United  LGE   P-P      
 Sat 10th Nov 12  Away   3.00pm  Westfields LGE   2-1  J Bailey A Robinson   112 Report
 Tue 13th Nov 12  Home  7.45pm  HIGHGATE UNITED LGCUP   1-3  A Robinson   126 Report
 Sat 17th Nov 12  Home  3,00pm  LOUGHBOROUGH  LGE  2-3  J Halsall A Forde   183 Report 
 Sat 24th Nov 12  Home  3.00pm   DUNKIRK  LGE  2-2  T Fagan (2)   102 Report 
 Sat 1st Dec 12  Away  3.00pm  Bridgnorth Town  LGE   2-1  T Fagan A Forde     83 Report 
 Tue 4th Dec 12  Away   7.45pm  Highgate United  LGE  2-1  A Robinson J Halsall     74 Report 
 Sat 8th Dec 12  Home  3.00pm  HEATHER ST JOHNS   LGE  2-1  A Forde  J Halsall    192 Report
 Sat 15th Dec 12  Away  3.00pm  Coleshill Town  LGE  1-0  T Fagan (pen)     96 Report 
 Sat 22nd Dec 12   Home  3.00pm  GORNAL   LGE  P-P      
 Wed 26th Dec 12  Away  3.00pm  Coventry Sphinx  LGE  1-2  T Fagan    121  Report
 Sat 29th Dec 12  Away  3.00pm  Stourport Swifts  LGE   P-P      
 Wed 2nd Jan 13  Home  7.45pm  STUDLEY  LGE   4-0  A Robinson(2) L Brown J Molyneux     174  Report
 Sat 5th Jan 13  Away  3.00pm  Boldmere  LGE  5-3  A Robinson Faulds Forde Brown Baker    113  Report
 Sat 12th Jan 13  Home  3.00pm  HEATH HAYES  LGE  P-P      
 Sat 19th Jan 13  Home  3.00pm  TIPTON TOWN  LGE  P-P      
 Tue 22nd Jan 13  Away  7.45pm  Stourport Swifts  LGE   P-P      
 Sat 26th Jan 13  Away  3.00pm  Tividale  LGE  P-P      
 Sat 2nd Feb 13  Home  3.00pm   BOLDMERE  LGE  P-P      
 Tue 5th Feb 13  Away  7.45pm  Tividale  LGE  4-1  Own Goal, Brown, Bailey, Molyneux   62  Report
 Sat 9th Feb 13  Away  3.00pm   Ellesmere Rangers  LGE  7-0  Halsall (3) Brown (2) Robinson Bailey   72  Report
 Sat 16th Feb 13  Home   3.00pm  CAUSEWAY UNITED  LGE  7-0  A Robinson(3) R Robinson Fagan Brown Bailey  246  Report
 Sat 23rd Feb 13  Away  3.00pm  Rocester  LGE  1-1  Fagan   66  Report
 Tue 26th Feb 13  Away  7.45pm  Stourport Swifts  LGE  1-2  Halsall   108  Report
 Sat 2nd Mar 13  Home  3.00pm  KIRBY MUXLOE   LGE  2-1  Brown  Molyneux  212  Report
 Tue 5th Mar 13  Home  7.45pm  TIPTON TOWN  LGE  3-0  Brown  Molyneux (2)  127  Report
 Tue 12th Mar 13  Home  7.45pm  HEATH HAYES  LGE  1-1  Halsall  110  Report
 Sat 16th Mar 13  Home  3.00pm  WESTFIELDS  LGE  P-P      
 Sat 23rd Mar 13  Home  3.00pm  GORNAL  LGE  P-P      
 Tue 26th Mar 13  Home  7.45pm  BRIDGNORTH  LGE  3-1  Brown(2) Berwick  101  Report
 Sat 30th Mar 13  Away   3.00pm  Continental Star   LGE  P-P      
 Mon 1st Apr 13  Home  3.00pm  COVENTRY SPHINX   LGE  4-0  Fagan Recci (2) Molyneux  218  Report
 Sat 6th Apr 13  Home  3.00pm  TIVIDALE  LGE  3-1  Fagan Brown(2)  243  Report
 Sat 13th Apr 13  Away  3.00pm  Loughborough  LGE  2-0  Fagan Brown   64  Report
 Tue 16th Apr 13  Home  7.45pm  BOLDMERE  LGE  1-0  Fagan  175  Report
 Sat 20th Apr 13  Home  3.00pm   STOURPORT SWIFTS  LGE  1-1  Fagan  379  Report
 Thu 25th Apr 13  Home  7.45pm  WESTFIELDS  LGE  0-2    166  Report
 Sat 27th Apr 13   Away  3.00pm  Gornal Athletic  LGE  1-2  Lait   71  Report
 Wed 1st May 13  Away  7.45pm  Continental Star  LGE  1-3  Robinson(A)   35  Report
 Sat 4th May 13  Home  3.00pm  GORNAL ATHLETIC  LGE  0-2    165  Report